CAMBRIDGE
Joel Boyte Accountant Tag joel@tagusin.co.nz
Martyn Steffert Accountant Accounted4 martyn.s@accounted4.co.nz
Rob May Builders Builders/Housing Company Rob May Builders sales@robmay.builders
Nikki Redman Builders/Housing Company A1 Homes Nikki.Redman@A1homes.co.nz
Dale Houghton Lawyer Vosper dale@vosperlaw.co.nz
Fiona Ferrier Lawyer Lewis Fiona.Ferrier@lewislawyers.co.nz
Holly Watson Lawyer Lewis Holly.Watson@lewislawyers.co.nz
Jo Wadsley Lawyer Cambridge Law Jo@cambridgelaw.co.nz
Kylie Lee Real Estate Agent Cambridge Real Estate kylie@cambridgerealestate.co.nz
Peter Tong Real Estate Agent More Re petert@more-re.co.nz
Amanda Merrington Real Estate Agent Bayleys amanda.merrington@bayleys.co.nz
Kelly Grice Real Estate Agent Bayleys kelly.grice@bayleys.co.nz
Sean Senior Real Estate Agent More Re seans@more-re.co.nz
David Soar Real Estate Agent Cambridge Real Estate david@cambridgerealestate.co.nz
Matt Seavill Real Estate Agent Cambridge Real Estate matt@cambridgerealestate.co.nz
Cary Ralph Real Estate Agent Break Away Realty carey@breakawayrealty.co.nz
John Kennel Developer Assured Property Investments john@assuredproperty.co.nz
HAMILTON
Stefan Davies Accountant Deloitte stefandavies@deloitte.co.nz
Ivan Martinovich Accountant Braithwaite & Pearks ivan.m@bpca.co.nz
Megan Austen Builders/Housing Company Golden Homes megan.austen@goldenhomes.co.nz
Blake Richardson Builders/Housing Company Golden Homes blake.richardson@goldenhomes.co.nz
Suze Ferry Insurance Initio suze@initio.co.nz
Maria Heslop Kiwisaver & Investment Advisor Craig's Investment Partners maria.heslop@craigsip.com
Paul Ellice Lawyer Ellis Tanner Hart paul@eth.co.nz
Lynelle Mills Lawyer Chatwin Legal lmills@chatwinlegal.co.nz
Steve Chatwin Lawyer Chatwin Legal schatwin@chatwinlegal.co.nz
Hannah Wright Lawyer Chatwin Legal HWright@chatwinlegal.co.nz
Donna Phillips Lawyer Essential Law donna@essential-law.co.nz
Robyn Marsters Property Manager Quality Rental Management robyn@qrm.co.nz
Sophie Meyer Property Manager Glasshouse Property Management sophie@glasshousenz.com
Deborah Kay Property Manager Hatch deborah.kay@hatchproperty.co.nz
Shonny Davis Real Estate Agent Bayleys Waikato shonny.davis@bayleys.co.nz
Mark Frost Real Estate Agent Bayleys Waikato mark.frost@bayleys.co.nz
Jason Haselden Real Estate Agent Lugtons jason.haselden@lugtons.co.nz
Jo Harris Real Estate Agent Remax jo.harris@remax.co.nz
James Walsh Real Estate Agent Lodge jamesw@lodge.co.nz
Abi Jenkins Real Estate Agent Lodge abigailj@lodge.co.nz
Mark Edmonson Real Estate Agent Harcourts mark.edmondson@harcourts.co.nz
Sarah Adams Real Estate Agent Bayleys sarah.adams@bayleyswaikato.co.nz
Diana Manutai Real Estate Agent Red Bricks diana@redbricks.co.nz
Mike Gascoinge Real Estate Agent Bayleys mike.gascoigne@bayleyswaikato.co.nz
Steve Roper Renovation/Improvements Refresh Renovations steve.roper@refresh.co.nz
MATAMATA
Anna Bennett Accountant Cooper Aitken anna@cooperaitken.co.nz
Kelly Westgate Accountant Noble Lee kelly@noble-lee.co.nz
Carissa Cressy Accountant Cooper Aitken carissa@cooperaitken.co.nz
Ben McCorkindale Lawyer Bell And Graham ben@bellandgraham.co.nz
Paul Gascoigne Lawyer Magill Earl paul@magillearl.co.nz
Anthony Van De Berg Real Estate Agent One Agency anthonyvdb@oneagency.net.nz
Sonnia Mallett Real Estate Agent Harveys sonnia@harveys.co.nz
Alan and Jodi Real Estate Agent Harveys jodialan@harveys.co.nz
Jack van Lierop Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker jack.vanlierop@ljhooker.co.nz
Gavin van Lierop Property Management LJ Hooker gavin.vanlierop@ljhooker.co.nz
Vicki Tyler Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker vicki.tyler@ljhooker.co.nz
Zailie Edwards Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker zailie.edwards@ljhooker.co.nz
Corina Collins Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker corina.collins@ljhooker.co.nz
Hayden Begovich Builder Begovich Builders hayden@begovichbuilders.co.nz
MORRINSVILLE
Dave Young Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker dave.young@ljhooker.co.nz
Anna Bennett Accountant Cooper Aitken anna@cooperaitken.co.nz
TE AWAMUTU
Carli Orr Accountant SGCA Accounting carli@sgca.co.nz
Priya Takhar Lawyer Brent Kelly Law priya@kellys.co.nz
Kylie Kemp Lawyer Jacobsen & Co kyliekemp@jacobsenandco.co.nz
Kylee Jacobsen Lawyer Jacobsen & Co kylie@jacobsenandco.co.nz
Kathryn Horton Lawyer Brent Kelly Law kathryn@kellys.co.nz
Alex McIvor Lawyer Brent Kelly Law alex@kellys.co.nz
Mark Davies Lawyer Brent Kelly Law mark@kellys.co.nz
Virginnia Taia Lawyer Gallie Miles Virginnia@gallie.co.nz
Gary Derbyshire Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker gary.derbyshire@ljhta.co.nz
Fiona Collins Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker fiona.collins@ljhta.co.nz
Ema Wilson Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker ema.wilson@ljhta.co.nz
Rachel Hogben Property Manager Elite Rental Management rachel@eliterentalmanagement.co.nz
Tania Ruki Real Estate Agent Property Brokers tania.ruki@pb.co.nz
Kirstie McGrail Real Estate Agent Ray White kirstie.mcgrail@raywhite.co.nz
Nadine Wells Real Estate Agent LJ Hooker nadine.wells@ljta.co.nz
OTHER REGIONS
Jason Taylor Lawyer ARL Lawyers jason.taylor@arl-lawyers.co.nz
Sudesh sudesh@nzadvicegroup.co.nz
Ashley Muir Lawyer CR Law amuir@crlaw.co.nz
Andre Marygold Builders/Housing Company Heartland Homes andre.marygold@hlh.co.nz
Phil Builders/Housing Company Heartland Homes phil@hlh.co.nz
Rhianon McQuoid Lawyer HJL Law r.mcquoid@hjllaw.co.nz
Sam Messenger Lawyer HJL Law samantha@bchlaw.co.nz
Jess Quinn Accountant Titan Business Services jess@titanbs.net